Postdocs/Scientists

Dr. Sobhan Chatterjee
PDF (2018),
Prof. Pradeep Mathur Research Group
Email:mrchatterjee@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Maruthi Konda
PDF (2017),
Dr. Apurba Das Research Group
Email:phd11123102@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Additi Roy Chowdhury
NPDF,
Dr. Apurba Das Research Group
Email:additi.rc@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Shubhra Bikash Maity
NPDF,
Prof. Rajneesh Misra Research Group
Email:sbmaity@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Rami Reddy Eda
NPDF,
Prof. Rajneesh Misra Research Group
Email:e.ramireddy@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Gangala Shiva Kumar
NPDF,
Prof. Rajneesh Misra Research Group
Email:sivakumargangala@iiti.ac.in
Dr. R.V. Ramana Reddy
NPDF,
Prof. Rajneesh Misra Research Group
Email:ramireddy@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Rinky Singh
NPDF,
Prof. S. Mukhopadhyay Research Group
Email:rinkysingh@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Priya Singh
NPDF,
Dr. Satya S. Bulusu Research Group
Email:apriya@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Ramchandran Rangasamy
NPDF,
Dr. Amrendra K. Singh Research Groupp
Email:chandran1988@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Abhinav Raghuvanshi
NPDF,
Dr. Amrendra K. Singh Research Group
Email:r.abhinav@iiti.ac.in
Dr.Parmeshwar Solanke
NPDF,
Prof. Rajneesh Misra Research Group
Email:psolanke@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Kumar Gudimella
NPDF,
Dr. Sampak Samanta Research Group
Email:santoshg@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Sanjeeva Kumar Arupula
PDF,
Dr. Sampak Samanta Research Group
Email:arupula@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Hemanta Deka
NPDF,
Dr. Sanjay K Singh Research Group
Email:hemantadeka@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Rohit K. Rai
PDF,
Dr. Sanjay K Singh Research Group
Email:rkrai@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Verma
NPDF,
Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin Research Group
Email:sanjaykv@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Md. Akbar
PDF,
Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin Research Group
Email:akbarm@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Anoop Kumar Saini
PDF,
Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin Research Group
Email:anoopksaini@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Sasmita Mishra
NPDF,
Prof. Pradeep Mathur Research Group
Email:smishra@iiti.ac.in
Dr. G. Prakash
NPDF,
Prof. Pradeep Mathur Research Group
Email:gprakash@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Suryabhan Singh
PDF,
Prof. Pradeep Mathur Research Group
Email:suryabhan@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Shilpi Mishra
PDF,
Prof. Pradeep Mathur Research Group
Email:shilpimisra@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Archana Chaudhary
Scientist,
Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin Research Group
Email:archana@iiti.ac.in
Dr. Uzma Saqib Baig
Scientist,
Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin Research Group
Email:uzmas@iiti.ac.in